Progression, naturally?

This is a Daily Post entry.

On January 2, 2015 what would I like to be thinking when I type something here.  Where would I like to be.?

I think I want all the simple things to just fall into place.  I want to be living in a nicer, newer, more “me” kinda house.  I want to be surrounded (as I am now) by my pets and people whom I love.  I want not to be afraid of love.  I want to see emotional progress; happiness within myself.  I want to see financial progress; I’ve learned to save money – properly – by now, right?!  I want to see life-stuff-progress.  I’ve maybe changed my job?  Actually gone back to school instead of talking it to death for all of these years?

I guess I just probably want what everyone wants – happiness, health & wealth 🙂  Simple, right?

One thought on “Progression, naturally?

Leave a Reply

